Event Calendar

Out of Town Concerts | Sporting Events | Festivals
Reserve the Turtle Bus now for your very own private party on wheels to a number of out-of-town events!
Please inquire as to availability and pricing if you do not see a specific event listed below.
April 2017

Sunday, April 2 – Smith Optics Grudge Match (BUTTERMILK MOUNTAIN)

Friday, April 7 – Colorado Rockies vs L.A Dodgers @ 2:10pm Rockies Home Opener (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Saturday, April 8 – Tech N9ne @ 7pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Saturday, April 8 – Colorado Rockies vs L.A. Dodgers @ 6:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Sunday, April 9 – Schneetag (ASPEN HIGHLANDS)

Sunday, April 9 – Colorado Rockies vs L.A. Dodgers @ 1:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Monday, April 10 – Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Tuesday, April 11 – Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Wednesday, April 12 – Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres @ 1:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Wednesday, April 19 – Method Man & Redman, Flatbush Zombies @ 4:15pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, April 20 – Flosstradamus @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, April 21 – Thievery Corporation @ 9pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Friday, April 21 – Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Saturday, April 22 – Beats Antique @ 9pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Saturday, April 22 – Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants @ 6:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Sunday, April 23 – Coheed and Cambria @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Sunday, April 23 – Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants @ 1:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Monday, April 24 – Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles @ 7:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Monday, April 24 – Colorado Rockies vs Washington Nationals @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Tuesday, April 25 – Tycho @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Tuesday, April 25 – Colorado Rockies vs Washington Nationals @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Wednesday, April 26 – Colorado Rockies vs Washington Nationals @ 6:40pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Thursday, April 27 – Colorado Rockies vs Washington Nationals @ 1:10pm (COORS FIELD, DENVER)

Friday, April 28 – Anthrax & Killswitch Engage @ 6pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Saturday, April 29 – Joe Russo’s Almost Dead with Medeski Martin & Wood @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

May 2017

Tuesday, May 2 – P.J. Harvey @ 8:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Friday, May 5 – Dada Life @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, May 6 – Papadosio @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, May 6 – The 1975 @ 7:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Sunday, May 6 – The 1975 @ 7:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Thursday, May 11 – Opeth & Gojira @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, May 12 – Bonobo & Nick Murphy (Chet Faker) @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, May 13 – Flogging Molly @ 9pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Saturday, May 13 – Lettuce @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, May 16 – Primus @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, May 20 – Global Dub Festival 2017 Feat. Flux Pavilion & Illenium @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, May 21 – Elephant Revival @ 5:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, May 22 – Soundgarden @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Friday, May 26 – Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson with the Colorado Symphony @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, May 27 – Odesza @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, May 28 – Odesza @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, May 29 – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, May 30 – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, May 31 – Trey Anastasio Band @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

June 2017

Thursday, June 1 – Chromeo / RUFUS DU SOL @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, June 2 – The Motet & Jurassic 5 @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, June 3 – The Disco Biscuits with Shpongle @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, June 4 – John Prine with Kasey Musgraves @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, June 5 – John Mellencamp @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Tuesday, June 6 – Modest Mouse @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Tuesday, June 6 – Evening with Boston @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Tuesday, June 6 – Celtic Woman @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, June 8 – Brit Floyd @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, June 9 – Boombox & Nahko and Medicine for the People @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, June 10 – Big Head Todd & The Monsters with Collective Soul @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, June 11 – Marshmello @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, June 13 – Chicago & The Doobie Brothers @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, June 14 – Norah Jones @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, June 15 – The Music of Abba @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, June 15 – At The Drive In @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Saturday, June 17 – Gramatik @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, June 18 – Portugal. The Man & Local Natives @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, June 20 – The Moody Blues @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Saturday, June 24 – Kenny Loggins, Peter Cetera, Christopher Cross with the Colorado Symphony @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Friday, June 30 – Umphrey’s McGee @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

July 2017

Saturday, July 1 – Umphrey’s McGee @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, July 1 – I Love the 90s – The Party Continues Tour feat. Blackstreet & Naughty by Nature @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Sunday, July 2 – Umphrey’s McGee @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, July 3 – Zeds Dead @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, July 4 – Train @ 6:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Wednesday, July 5 – Flume @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, July 6 – Pink Martini with the Colorado Symphony Orchestra @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, July 7 – The Avett Brothers with Dr. John & the Nite Trippers @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, July 9 – The Avett Brothers with Shovels & Rope @ 5:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, July 10 – An Evening with Santana @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, July 12 – Ween @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, July 13 – Michael Franti & Spearhead @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, July 13 – Jack Johnson @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Friday, July 14 – Railroad Earth & Leftover Salmon @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, July 14 – All Time Low @ 6:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Friday, July 14 – Jack Johnson @ 7:30pm – SOLD OUT (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Saturday, July 15 – Dave Chappelle @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, July 15 – Daryl Hall & John Oates & Tears for Fears @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Sunday, July 16 – Amos Lee with the Colorado Symphony @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, July 16 – Blondie & Garbage @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Tuesday, July 18 – Diana Krall with the Colorado Symphony @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, July 18 – Goo Goo Dolls @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Wednesday, July 19 – Dirty Heads / Soja @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, July 19 – Prince Royce & Luis Coronel @ 7:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Friday, July 21 – The String Cheese Incident @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, July 22 – The String Cheese Incident @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, July 22 – The Descendents @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Sunday, July 23 – The String Cheese Incident @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, July 24 – Lyle Lovett and His Large Band @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, July 25 – 2Cellos @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, July 26 – Glass Animals @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, July 29 – Tedeschi Trucks Band @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, July 30 – Tedeschi Trucks Band @ 5:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, July 30 – Chevelle @ 7:30pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Monday, July 31 – Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

August 2017

Tuesday, August 1 – Darius Rucker @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 2 – The Head & The Heart @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, August 3 – The Head & The Heart @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, August 7 – alt-J @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, August 8 – Miranda Lambert @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 9 – Miranda Lambert @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 9 – Green Day @ 6:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Sunday, August 13 – moe. / Twiddle @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, August 15 – Young the Giant @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 16 – Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, August 17 – The Piano Guys @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, August 18 – Slightly Stoopid @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, August 18 – An Evening with Idina Menzel @ 8pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Saturday, August 19 – Gov’t Mule & Yonder Mountain String Band @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, August 21 – Sam Hunt @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, August 22 – Sam Hunt @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 23 – Joe Bonamassa @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, August 24 – 1964 The Tribute @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, August 25 – Father John Misty @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, August 25 – The Lumineers @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Saturday, August 26 – The Lumineers @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Sunday, August 27 – Emancipator Ensemble / The Opiuo band @ 5:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Sunday, August 27 – The Lumineers @ 6:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Monday, August 28 – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, August 29 – Lady Antebellum @ 7:30pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Wednesday, August 30 – Trailer Park Boys: Ricky, Julian & Bubbles @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

September 2017

Saturday, September 2 – Dierks Bentley @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Monday, September 4 – Foreigner @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Thursday, September 7 – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, September 9 – OneRepublic @ 7pm (FIDDLER’S GREEN, DENVER)

Tuesday, September 12 – Nickelback @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, September 18 – Muse @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Tuesday, September 21 – Get The Led Out @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, September 22 – JJ Grey & Mofro @ 6:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, September 23 – Greensky Bluegrass @ 7pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Monday, September 25 – Sturgill Simpson @ 8pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, September 27 – Fleet Foxes @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, September 29 – Big Gigantic @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Saturday, September 30 – Big Gigantic @ 6pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3 – Incubus @ 6:45pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Wednesday, October 4 – Postmodern Jukebox & Straight No Chaser @ 7:30pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, October 6 – Snails + Nghtmre @ 5pm (RED ROCKS, DENVER)

Friday, October 6 – Milky Chance @ 8pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

Wednesday, October 18 – Pixies @ 7pm (FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, DENVER)

    Book Now!